Arbeitskreis

Hussayn Ahmed

Labor: 4019
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54120
Email: hussayn.ahmed@tum.de

Benedikt Boesen

Labor: CPA 01.027
Telefon: +49 89 289 13744 (Büro) | +49 89 289 13746 (Labor)
Email: benedikt.boesen@tum.de

Christoph Buchelt

Labor: 4016
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54119
Email: christoph.buchelt@tum.de

Dr. Mark Deeprose

Labor: 4015
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54118
Email: mark.deeprose@tum.de

Jonas Djossou

Labor: 4015
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54118
Email: ge96big@mytum.de

Dr. Audrey Gilbert

Labor: 4013
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54116
Email:

audrey.gilbert@tum.de

Johannes Großkopf

Labor: 4013
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54116
Email: johannes.grosskopf@tum.de

Dominik Grünwald

Labor: 4013
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54116
Email: d.gruenwald@tum.de

Dr. Freya Harvey

Labor: 4014
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54117
Email: freya.harvey@tum.de

Kristof Hintzer

Labor: 4014
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54117
Email: kristof.hintzer@tum.de

Johannes Hofer

Labor: 4016
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54119
Email: johannes.hofer@tum.de

Maximilian Iglhaut

Labor: 4014
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54117
Email: maximilian.iglhaut@tum.de

Alba Impelmann

Labor: 4014
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54117
Email: alba.impelmann@tum.de

Lilla Koser

Labor: 4012
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54115
Email: lilla.koser@tum.de

Thilo Kratz

Labor: 4019
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54120
Email: thilo.kratz@tum.de

Johanna Löhr

Labor: 4012
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54115
Email: johanna.loehr@tum.de

Noé Osorio Reineke

Labor: 4013
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54116
Email: noe.osorio@tum.de

Niklas Pflaum

Labor: 4019
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54120
Email: niklas.pflaum@tum.de

Johanna Prößdorf

Labor: 4015
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54118
Email: johanna.proessdorf@tum.de

Niklas Rauscher

Labor: 4012
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54115
Email: niklas.rauscher@tum.de

Dr. Morgane de Robichon

Labor: 4020
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54121
Email: morgane.de-robichon@tum.de

Daniel Schwinger

Labor: 4020
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54121
Email: daniel.schwinger@tum.de

Max Stierle

Labor: 4016
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54119
Email: max.stierle@tum.de

Demmy Yu

Labor: 4012
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54115
Email: demmy.yu@tum.de