PhD Students

Name

Phone:

+49(0)89-289-

E-Mail Raum
Martin Doleschal 13853 martin.doleschal(at)tum.de 62401 (Si-Institut)
Teresa Eisner 13853 teresa.eisner(at)tum.de 62401 (Si-Institut)
Florian Tschernuth 13853 florian.tschernuth(at)tum.de 62401 (Si-Institut)
       
Dechuang Niu 54135 dechuang.niu(at)tum.de 4043 (CRC-Lab)
Sebastian Fenzl 13848  sebastian.fenzl(at)tum.de 62402 (CH-Lab)
Fiona Kiefer 13848 fiona.kiefer(at)tum.de 62402 (CH-Lab)
Moritz Ludwig 13848 mytum.ludwig(at)tum.de 62402 (CH-Lab)
Yueer Zhu 13848 yueer.zhu(at)tum.de 62402 (CH-Lab)
       
Simone Hirmer 54135 simone-verena.hirmer(at)tum.de 4043 (CRC-Lab)
Sebastian Stigler 54135 sebastian.stigler(at)tum.de 4043 (CRC-Lab)
Huaiyuan Zhu 54135 huaiyuan.zhu(at)tum.de 4043 (CRC-Lab)
Lisa Groll 54136 lisa.groll(at)tum.de 4044 (CRC-Lab)
Huihui Xu 54136 huihui.xu(at)tum.de 4044 (CRC-Lab)