Welcome to the Chair of Inorganic and Metal-Organic Chemistry!

Research Highlights

Associated Researchers

Supramolecular Catalysis: Dr. Mirza Cokoja
Computational Organometallics:  Dr. Markus Drees

Electrosynthesis of Energy Carriers & Value-Added Products:

Dr. Dominik Halter
Structural Chemistry of Functional Materials: PD Dr. Gregor Kieslich
Supramolecular Organometallics:     PD Dr. Alexander Pöthig

Functional Molecules and Materials for Sustainable Energy:

Dr. Julien Warnan