Head

Prof. Dr. Ueli Heiz

 

ulrich.heiz@mytum.de
Room: CH37304 ☎13390

Secretary

Technicians

Daniela Reicheneder

 

dani.reicheneder@mytum.de
Room: CH37302 ☎13391

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Christian Schmid

christian.andreas.
schmid@tum.de
Room: CH37301 ☎13413

M.A. Robert Spitzenpfeil

 

robert.spitzenpfeil@tum.de
Room: CH37301 ☎13413

Group leaders

PD Dr. Friedrich Esch
VTSPM, ECSTM
 

friedrich.esch@tum.de
Room: CH36107 ☎13286

PD Dr. Aras Kartouzian
Gasphase Spectroscopy,
Surface Spectroscopy

aras.kartouzian@tum.de
Room: CH37306  ☎14529

Dr. rer. nat. Martin Tschurl
Gasphase Kinetics
UHV Photocatalysis,
AP-Photoreactivity
tschurl@tum.de
Room: CH37305 ☎13394

Associated-Group Leaders

Prof. Dr. Dominik Bucher
Biomolecular Quantum Sensing

dominik.bucher@tum.de
Room: CH33311 ☎13435

Prof. Dr. Barbara Lechner
Functional Nanomaterials
 

bajlechner@tum.de
Room: CH33103 ☎13436

Dr. Jozef Lengyel
Aerosols, Clusters and Environment

jozef.lengyel@tum.de
Room: CH33303 ☎13411

PhD Students

M.Sc. Clara Aletsee
AP Photoreactivity


clara.aletsee@tum.de
Room: CRC2019 ☎ 54210

M.Sc. Kevin Bertrang
Spectroscopy and Reactivity
of Supported Clusters

kevin.bertrang@tum.de
Room: CRC2029 ☎ 54215

M.Sc. Natalie Fehn
Surface Spectroscopy


natalie.fehn@tum.de
Room: CRC2027 ☎ 54213

M.Sc. Tobias Hinke
Spectroscopy and Reactivity
of Supported Clusters

tobias.hinke@tum.de
Room: CRC2029 ☎ 54215

M.Sc. Sebastian Kaiser
VTSPM


se.kaiser@tum.de
Room: CH13106 ☎ 13645

M.Sc. Kevin Liang
Surface Spectroscopy


kevin.iang@tum.de
Room: CRC2027 ☎ 54213

M.Sc. Philip Petzoldt
UHV Photocatalysis


philip.petzoldt@tum.de
Room: CRC2030 ☎ 54216

M.Sc. Flora Siegele
Gasphase Cluster Spectroscopy

flora.siegele@tum.de
Room: CRC2020 ☎ 54211

List of members via TUMOnline