E-mail Telephone* Room
    089-289-  
Head      
Prof. Dr. Thomas Fässler thomas.faessler[at]lrz.tum.de 13134 47308
       
Secretariat      
Manuela Donaubauer manuela.donaubauer[at]lrz.tum.de 13131  47309
       
Emeriti      
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Hubert Schmidbaur h.schmidbaur[at]lrz.tum.de 13130  
       
Group      
Dr. Viktor Hlukhyy, Habilitand viktor.hlukhyy[at]lrz.tum.de 13226 42210
Dr. Wilhelm Klein wilhelm.klein[at]lrz.tum.de 13227 47421
Dr. habil. Nathalie Kunkel, visiting scientist    nathalie.kunkel[at]lrz.tum.de    
Dr. Terrance Hadlington, Liebig Junior Group terrance.hadlington[at]tum.de 13109 47104
Dr. Elke Fritz-Langhals elke.fritz-langhals[at]tum.de 13140 47312
       
M.Sc. Manuel Botta manuel.botta[at]tum.de 13145 47422
M.Sc. Thomas Braun       thomas.braun[at]tum.de 13226 42210
M.Sc. Vincent Daiber vincent.daiber[at]tum.de 13145 47422
M.Sc. Dominik Dankert dominik.dankert[at]tum.de 14422 47424
M.Sc. Christian Fajman christian.fajman[at]tum.de 14365 47423
M.Sc. Anton Fischbacher toni.fischbacher[at]tum.de 14422 47424
M.Sc. Kevin Frankiewicz kevin.frankiewicz[at]tum.de 54218 2034
M.Sc. Jingwen Jiang jingwen.jiang[at]tum.de 54449 46204
M.Sc. Philip Keil philip.keil[at]tum.de 13144 47103
M.Sc. Samuel Merk samuel.merk[at]tum.de 54448 46204
M.Sc. Jan Meyer jm.meyer[at]tum.de 14365 47422
M.Sc. David Müller david.mueller[at]tum.de 14365 47422
M.Sc. Alexander Mutschke  alex.mutschke[at]tum.de 13145 47422
M.Sc. Annika Schulz a.schulz[at]tum.de 13128 47304
M.Sc. Yasmin Selic yasmin.selic[at]tum.de 14422 47424
M.Sc. Nicole Willeit nicole.willeit[at]tum.de 54218 2034
M.Sc. Sabine Zeitz sabine.zeitz[at]tum.de 14422 47424
       
Master students                                   
Lisa Kreimer lisa.kreimer[at]tum.de 13128 47304
Till Kalkuhl t.kalkuhl[at]tum.de 13144 47103
Leonidas Brunk leonidas.brunk[at]tum.de 14422 47424
Bettina Frank bettina.frank[at]tum.de 54218 2034
       
Technical Asisstants       
Juliane Abel juliane.abel[at]tum.de    
Maria Müller  maria.mueller[at]lrz.tum.de 13140 47312
Dr. Irina Znakovskaya irina.znakovskaya[at]tum.de 13132 47311
       
Apprentices      
       
* Prefix TU München: +49-(0)89-289-