Leiter/in
Elsner, Martin; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 54500 m.elsner@tum.de Kein Bild
Sekretariat
Popp, Cornelia +49 (89) 289 - 54510 cornelia.popp@tum.de Kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter a.L.
Haisch, Christoph; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 2180 - 78242 haisch@tum.de Raum: 120 Kein Bild
Ivleva, Natalia; PD Dr. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 54507 natalia.ivleva@tum.de Raum: 119 Kein Bild
Seidel, Michael; PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 54506 michael.seidel@mytum.de Kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Al-Ghoul, Habib +49 (89) 289 - 54559 habib.ghoul@tum.de Kein Bild
Auernhammer, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54570 a.auernhammer@tum.de Kein Bild
Bakkour, Rani; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 54502 rani.bakkour@tum.de Kein Bild
Beer, Irina; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54553 irina.beer@tum.de Kein Bild
Canavan, Aoife; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54555 aoife.canavan@tum.de Kein Bild
Glöckler, David; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54503 david.gloeckler@tum.de Kein Bild
Heining, Lena; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54551 lena.heining@tum.de Raum: 32201 Kein Bild
Hirschberger, Lucas; M.Sc. lucas.hirschberger@tum.de Kein Bild
Huber, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54552 ch.maximilian.huber@tum.de Kein Bild
Jacob, Oliver; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54572 oliver.jacob@tum.de Kein Bild
Klüpfel, Julia; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54550 julia.kluepfel@tum.de Raum: 32201 Kein Bild
Krois, Eva; M.Sc. eva.krois@tum.de Kein Bild
Ludwig, Felix felix.ludwig@tum.de Kein Bild
Maier, Kevin; M.Sc. +49 160 954 24642 kevin.r.maier@tum.de Kein Bild
Morgaienko, Oleksii; Ph.D. oleksii.morgaienko@tum.de Kein Bild
Müller, Kara; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54573 kara.mueller@tum.de Kein Bild
Neumair, Julia; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54571 julia.neumair@tum.de Kein Bild
Paßreiter, Sandra; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54550 sandra.passreiter@tum.de Kein Bild
Prechtl, Leonhard; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54503 leonhard.prechtl@tum.de Raum: 33404 Kein Bild
Schwaiger, Gerhard; M.Sc. +49 89 2180-78248 gerhard.schwaiger@tum.de Kein Bild
Streich, Philipp; M.Sc. 089 289 54568 philipp.streich@tum.de Kein Bild
Tafa, Armela +49 (89) 289 - 54556 armela.tafa@tum.de Kein Bild
Wabnitz, Christopher; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54557 christopher.wabnitz@tum.de Kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (techn.)
Antritter, Felix +49 (89) 289 - 54558 felix.antritter@tum.de Kein Bild
Benning, Christine +49 (0)89 289-54574 christine.benning@tum.de Kein Bild
Hoppe, R. Kein Bild
Mahler, Susanne +49 (89) 289 - 54554 susanna.mahler@tum.de Kein Bild
Matt, Marco; Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 (89) 289 - 13281 marco.matt@tum.de Kein Bild
Wiesemann, Sebastian +49 89 2180-78270 sebastian.wiesemann@tum.de Kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (verw.)
Beese, Christine +49 (89) 289 - 54511 christine.beese@tum.de Kein Bild
Popp, Cornelia +49 (89) 289 - 54510 cornelia.popp@tum.de Kein Bild
Rottler, S. Kein Bild
Wissenschaftler extern
Adler, Franziska; M.Sc. ga97jul@mytum.de Kein Bild
Chai, Lihong; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54562 lihong.chai@tum.de Kein Bild
Dollinger, Anja anja.dollinger@tum.de Kein Bild
Holthoff, Hans-Peter; Dr. ge86peg@mytum.de Kein Bild
Lanzinger, Maria ga42moq@mytum.de Kein Bild
Lohse, Martin; Prof. Dr. ge86pen@mytum.de Kein Bild
Neumann-Cip, Anna-Cathrine; Dr. anna-cathrine.neumann@tum.de Kein Bild
Ungerer, Martin; Prof. Dr. ge86ped@mytum.de Kein Bild
Weber, Markus mark.weber@tum.de Kein Bild
Zinterhof, Peter; Dr. techn. peter.zinterhof@tum.de Kein Bild
Gast
Hemzal, Dusan; Prof. ge85xaw@mytum.de Kein Bild
Studentische Hilfskraft
Forner, Tobias t.forner@tum.de Kein Bild
Weidlein, Nina; B.Sc. nina.weidlein@tum.de Kein Bild
Benutzerverwaltung
Beese, Christine +49 (89) 289 - 54511 christine.beese@tum.de Kein Bild
Rottler, S. Kein Bild