Universitätsprofessor
Elsner, Martin; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 54500 m.elsner@tum.de Raum: 36209 Kein Bild
Leiter/in
Elsner, Martin; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 54500 m.elsner@tum.de Raum: 36209 Kein Bild
Sekretariat
Popp, Cornelia +49 (89) 289 - 54510 cornelia.popp@tum.de Raum: 36210 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter a.L.
Haisch, Christoph; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 54504 haisch@tum.de Raum: 120 Kein Bild
Ivleva, Natalia; PD Dr. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 54507 natalia.ivleva@tum.de Raum: 36212 Kein Bild
Seidel, Michael; PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 (89) 289 - 54506 michael.seidel@mytum.de Raum: 36211 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Al-Ghoul, Habib +49 (89) 289 - 54559 habib.ghoul@tum.de Raum: 32205 Kein Bild
Bakkour, Rani; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 54502 rani.bakkour@tum.de Raum: 36213 Kein Bild
Canavan, Aoife; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54555 aoife.canavan@tum.de Raum: 32205 Kein Bild
Heining, Lena; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54551 lena.heining@tum.de Raum: 32201 Kein Bild
Hirschberger, Lucas; M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-77462 lucas.hirschberger@tum.de Kein Bild
Huber, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54552 ch.maximilian.huber@tum.de Raum: 32201 Kein Bild
Jüngling, Isabel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54575 isabel.juengling@tum.de Raum: 32214 Kein Bild
Klotz, Marcel; M.Sc. marcel.klotz@tum.de Kein Bild
Kotlarov, Alexia; M.Ed. alexia.kotlarov@tum.de Kein Bild
Krois, Eva; M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-77462 eva.krois@tum.de Kein Bild
Liang, Yiao; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54562 yiao.liang@tum.de Raum: 32212 Kein Bild
Ludwig, Felix; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 13702 felix.ludwig@tum.de Kein Bild
Maier, Kevin; M.Sc. +49 (160) 954 24642
+49 (89) 289 - 13281
kevin.r.maier@tum.de Raum: 32107 Kein Bild
Müller, Kara; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54573 kara.mueller@tum.de Raum: 32214 Kein Bild
Paßreiter, Sandra; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54550 sandra.passreiter@tum.de Raum: 32201 Kein Bild
Prechtl, Leonhard; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54503 leonhard.prechtl@tum.de Raum: 32109 Kein Bild
Tafa, Armela +49 (89) 289 - 54556 armela.tafa@tum.de Raum: 32203 Kein Bild
Weiß, Andrea; M.Sc. iwc_andrea.weiss@tum.de Kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (techn.)
Antritter, Felix +49 (89) 289 - 54558 felix.antritter@tum.de Raum: 32205 Kein Bild
Benning, Christine +49 (89) 289 - 54574 christine.benning@tum.de Raum: 32214 Kein Bild
Mahler, Susanne +49 (89) 289 - 54554 susanna.mahler@tum.de Raum: 32205 Kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (verw.)
Beese, Christine +49 (89) 289 - 54511 christine.beese@tum.de Raum: 36210 Kein Bild
Popp, Cornelia +49 (89) 289 - 54510 cornelia.popp@tum.de Raum: 36210 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftler extern
Auernhammer, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54570 a.auernhammer@tum.de Raum: 32212 Kein Bild
Balherr, Simona; M.Sc. simona.balherr@tum.de Kein Bild
Beer, lrina; M.Sc. go68vun@mytum.de Kein Bild
Chai, Lihong; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54561 lihong.chai@tum.de Raum: 32205 Kein Bild
Dietrich, Susanne; M.Sc. susanne.dietrich@tum.de Kein Bild
Dollinger, Anja anja.dollinger@tum.de Kein Bild
Keussen, Ida; B.Sc. ida.keussen@tum.de Kein Bild
Neumair, Julia; M.Sc. julia.neumair@tum.de Kein Bild
Neumann-Cip, Anna-Cathrine; Dr. anna-cathrine.neumann@tum.de Kein Bild
Oesinghaus, Helge; Dipl.-Ing. M.Sc. +49 (8161) 71 - 3179 helge.oesinghaus@tum.de Kein Bild
Schwaiger, Gerhard; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54569 gerhard.schwaiger@tum.de Raum: 32212 Kein Bild
Streich, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54568 philipp.streich@tum.de Raum: 32212 Kein Bild
Wabnitz, Christopher; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 54503
+49 (89) 289 - 54557
christopher.wabnitz@tum.de Raum: 32203 Kein Bild
Studentische Hilfskraft
Bamel, Parag parag.bamel@tum.de Kein Bild
Benutzerverwaltung
Beese, Christine +49 (89) 289 - 54511 christine.beese@tum.de Raum: 36210 Kein Bild
Popp, Cornelia +49 (89) 289 - 54510 cornelia.popp@tum.de Raum: 36210 Kein Bild