Raman & SEM Group

           
  Topic Tel. Room Email  

Head of Group

   

 

 

 

 
PD Dr. Natalia P. Ivleva Raman & SEM Analysis 089 28954 507 CH 36212 natalia.ivleva@tum.de  
           

PhD students

         
Maximilian Huber Raman & SEM Analysis of Nanoplastics 089 28954 552 CH 32201 ch.maximilian.huber@tum.de  
Jannis Gehrlein LIBS & SERS Analysis of Surface Impurities

015160147009

BMW AG j.gehrlein@tum.de  
Oliver Jacob Raman Analysis of Microplastics 089 28954 572 CH 32214 oliver.jacob@tum.de  
Isabel Jüngling Analysis of Micro- & Nanoplastics in Water & Food 089 28954 575 CH 32214 isabel.juengling@tum.de  
Marcel Klotz Raman Analysis of Micro- & Nanoplastics 089 28954 550 CH 32201 marcel.klotz@tum.de  
Maria Lanzinger LIBS & Raman Analysis of Particles 089 382 59276 BMW AG maria.la.lanzinger@bmw.de  
Kara Müller Analysis of Microplastic Biodegradation 089 28954 573 CH 32214 kara.mueller@tum.de  
Alexander Thomas Raman Analysis of Adhesive Joints 089 382 35511 BMW AG alexander.thomas@tum.de  
           

Master students

         
Ida Keussen Raman & SEM Analysis of Biofilms 089 28954 553 CH 32201 ida.keussen@tum.de  
           

Bachelor students

         
Alžbeta Tonyková Analysis of Nanoplastics 089 28954 551 CH 32201 alzbeta.tonykova@tum.de  
Jakob Vogel Analysis of Microplastic Biodegradation 089 28954 553 CH 32201 ge43did@mytum.de  

Student assistants

         
Tobias Forner Automation Course     t.forner@tum.de  

Permanent staff

         
Christine Benning SEM & ICP-MS Analysis 089 28954 574 CH 32214 christine.benning@tum.de